cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doin' Well

Hello.

I just got off a conference call with some folks I knew on the internet. About 9 people. It was fun as hell. Everyone was all pretty normal, with the exception of one guy. Hehe. Dunno.

Anyways, I've been doing so well lately- so happy. I just wish that some people wouldn't try and pull me down. I'm trying so hard here and I'm doing so well. It just seems like the beginning of a problem, but so far I'm dealing fine and it'll get worked through. I know I'm being vague, but oh well. I just don't wanna go in depth about it.

I'm gonna go.

6:11 a.m. - 2003-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub