cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Introducing... two new Guinea Pigs!

Two TAME Guinea Pigs, both female, one checkerboard pattern, FREE to a good home with cage included? DAMN STRAIGHT IMMA TAKE 'EM.

Rizzo is still scared of them. He was right next to them, his cage against theirs. Rizzo cried for awhile. So sad. I'm doing all that I know how to make their company easier. I don't have a place to seperate them, so I just put a cardboard box between the cages. Seems to work fine so far. The brown and white one is 6 mos old and the checkerboard black, brown, tan, and white one is a year old. The checkerboard one is a total sweetheart. The other one will be too once I spend time with her.

Tim

5:23 p.m. - 2003-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub