cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Job Corps, Everclear

Hello World.

So, I'm leaving for the Job Corps Center on August 26th. Yeah, that's right. Don't say a word about the cruel fate of that. So today we went to the mall and I picked up Everclear's "So Much For The Afterglow". I loved this album from a few years ago. Listening to it reminds me how much I loved it. "El Distorto De Melodica" just finished. I love that song. I bet they had fun making that one. I don't know. I'm depressed about having to leave. Not that I wasn't expecting it, but ya know. *sigh* The irony... for you guys who don't already know, August 26th is my birthday.

Tim

3:56 p.m. - 2003-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub