cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short entry about swimming

Oh, why, hello. *finishes tying shoes*

Just kidding. :P Anyways, Laura and I went swimming yesterday. It was really fun. Someone had left this little pool toy in the pool and we were playing a lot of games with it. I'm sure this sounds all boring and such but we had fun. Two hours worth. She went out for Arby's afterwards and after she got home we watched half an episode of Insomniac, an episode of South Park, and then two episodes of Cheers then we went to bed. Blah, I have to go for now. Laura needs to fill out some online job application. Blah, make sure to read Jenn's Diary. She just posted a really cool entry. Helps me see from someone else's perspective on life. Someone who I wouldn't usually relate to, I suppose.

Tim

10:35 a.m. - 2003-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub