cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random stuff

Hello friends.

Sorry about the previous entry. Laura had to look for a job so I had to give her the computer. Hehe. Rizzo is doing so well. Hehe. He's sitting in my lap and licking my hand. I love him so much. He's my Rizzo.

So anyways, lookin thru the Greater Atlanta phone book rocks. It's two huge ass books just for the residential section. It took me like 10 minutes just to find Laura's number. To give you a general idea, there are about 20 Stahl's listed in the phone book. There were about 20 or 30 pages full of Smith's. I always write about the shit no one else seems to care about, but I find fascinating. Maybe there's something wrong with me; but I don't care. I love being interested by these things. I think I may update my profile later on. This is entry #1276 for anyone who is interested. I stopped caring about diary milestones and such. It's just not fun after 1000. Laura wants to use the computer, but hehe, not this time. This time I'm finishing my entry! It's ironic how she wants to use the computer when I'm writing an entry. A little too ironic. Hehe. I won at Monopoly today too, again. That's three in a row with the iron. Rock on.

Anyways, I'm downloading a bunch of Wannadies song. I remember "You and Me Song" from back in the day on the Romeo & Juliet soundtrack but I'm downloading all the other cool shit now that I have Laura's 1 MB/sec-ish connection. I bet their other shit is really cool. "I'm getting I like you a lalala lot" and "Friends", hehe. Melissa's band is playing on Friday in Atlanta. I Just hope I get back from Brunswick again. I could use me some Foresight. I'll be missing the free seether show too, but oh well. Seether is cool coz they brought Socialburn out on tour. I don't know, I bet I'd like their shit. I like the single. I can't miss my Foresight, though. Well, I better go. Maybe something meaningful will come out later, but I may just go swimming. Hopefully with Laura, but she may not want to go :(. I might have to go all by myself. *cries*. That's ok, though. I still look so pale, but not as pale as I did considering the skin under my peace ring is totally white compared to the skin around it. Oh well. I'm going to go. Love ya'll

Tim

2:13 p.m. - 2003-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub