cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mixtape

You say hello
inside I'm saying I love you
You say good night
in my mind I'm sleeping next to you
You drive away
from my car crash of the heart
and I don't know

But you gave you me the best mix tape I have
Even all the bad songs sink so fast
I only wish that there was more than that
about me and you.

You talk to him
and it burns like to sun
You talk to her
and you said you feel like he's the one
You talk to me
coz you can't hear the thing I feel
and you don't know

But you gave me the best mix tape I have
Even all the sbad songs sink so sad
I only wish that there was more than that
about me and you.

Don't turn around
and say bye again
Yeah, it crushes my head
hurts to call me a friend
I'm not the same person
from back in the day
from the back of the class
that you thought was gay
No I can't find the words
Coz I'm lost them that minute
They fell out my mouth
yeah, and I stood there I knew
So read my lips
and just kiss my lips
and get fucked up
and listen to possibly
the best mixtape I have


and even all the bad songs
ache so bad
I only wish that there was more than that
about me and you
about me and you

7:27 a.m. - 2003-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub