cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Laura

Howdy.

I have nothing to say, so sorry for the lack of updates.

Actually, just wanted to say I met a really cool 23 year old from Alpharetta. She's pretty interesting and fun to talk to... we'll see where it leads. From now on I'll refer to her as "Laura". I think she likes me. She said she's looking for someone to hold her over until her soulmate comes back. I figured, hell that's a damn good idea. We can have a relationship that means something, but not the whole fucking sack of potatos. I dunno. We just started talking, but I like the idea. She challenges me because I don't know anyone else like her, she listens to all kinds of music and it's really cool.

Tim

12:49 p.m. - 2003-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub