cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diamonds on the Inside, my friends,locked again

There's this awesome reggae song on the new Ben Harper CD, that he did in one take it sounds like. It's amazing! It's so beautiful. It's called "With My Own Two Hands".

Either way, I locked the diary again. I don't need an excuse. Wee, the sun came up. I actually slept at a more normal time tonight. I slept from about 6 PM to about 6:30 AM. I was up for about 24 hours, though. My back is killing me now, though.

"When You Have Everything, You Have Everything To Lose.".
-Ben Harper "Diamonds on the Inside"

Oh well, I'm going to go.
Tim

7:03 a.m. - 2003-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub