cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tim's Animal Ass Flavored Bagels

Jaime and me, and her friend Kim who I talked to tonight and a couple other folks are goin to trivia at Buffalo's tomorrow night. Should be cool. I told her about my insecurities and I'm not even insecure anymore. Kim and Jaime were making websites today, humorous ones. Kim did "The Big Freakin' Yetti" and Jaime did "Your Mom's a Wal-Mart", so lo-and-behold, I said 'HEY! I Can do this'.. so introducing, in it's primary stage.. TIM'S ANIMAL ASS FLAVORED BAGELS. Enjoy!

Tim

4:26 a.m. - 2003-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub