cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

color change, trivia

What's up with all the template changes? You'd think my name was Kelsea, and I was 13 and lived in Roswell. Haha, just playin with ya Kelsea.

Anyways, I'm going out with Jaime and her friends tonight to Buffalo's for some Trivia thing. I always know the answer to every single trivia question asked except when it means something, like in a planned trivia game or on Jeopardy. Although, I do amazingly well on Rock & Roll Jeopardy.

oh well. Enjoy the Gray. Mr. Jones told me to use it, since I couldn't afford a gray guitar.

Tim

5:49 p.m. - 2003-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub