cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Calzones, Jeremy, Gin Blossoms

Hello.

What's up, ya'll? Not too much here. Chillin', listenin' to "Day Job". Man I love this song so much. One of these days I'm going to learn it on guitar. I got down the basic structure, and the neat little descending chromatic scale right before the solo. I guess I just have to work on the fills and the solo. Atleast, I think it's a chromatic scale.

It's played like this:

D|4-3-2----------------|
A|------4-3-2-0--------|
E|--------------4-3-2-0|

I'm hungry. I hope Jeremy wants to go out today. I've tried being nice because sometimes that's just what he needs to be socialble with me. I guess sometimes I can be nice to him anyways, even if he isn't nice with me usually. I really want a pizza, or a calzone. It's amazing how different each pizza places Calzone is, but they're all so good. Peppinos is like a pouch, and they put in way too much Riccotta and not enough Pepperoni. Mellow Mushrooms is a ring and they put in lots of pepperoni. When I experiment wtih the other places I'll update ya'll on those too. Wee, this is fascinating coverage isn't it? I could be talking about things that actually matter to you guys, but here I am talking about what matters to me. You'd think I was writing in a diary or something. Imagine that.

Haha.

Later, Tim

5:39 p.m. - 2003-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub