cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

got angry, my day

Hello.

I didn't do much today. Downloaded a Simcity 4 Patch, learned how to open up a port on my home network so Angie could still listen to my online radio station. I don't think I've ever mentioned Angie. Well, Angie's my buddy. She's fun to talk to and likes some cool music. That's about it. Either way, anyway, I also talked to Jaime when I woke up. I'm still trying to decide if I want to go party with her on Saturday. She's convinced that I'm going to fit in. I probably will if I go. I mean, everyone who comes to this city to go to school is a total partier. Most of them are the preppy partier types, but she's the exception. Anyways, I've decided I'm never going to talk to anyone who never bothers to talk to me first. I don't mind initiating conversations but not every single time. That just shows how much you actual mean to those people. So I just ended up blocking them all. There were only two or three, so no big deal. If they want to talk they'll e-mail me eventually. I was so angry with Jeremy earlier today because he got mad at me for something I couldn't control, I ended up writing a pissed-off prayer to God. Sometimes that's a good thing to do. I mean, he's the one who will understand and make you so you're not angry anymore. I talked about Jaime and Jeremy and Julie and every other person whose name starts with J. Haha. Nah, it was good to let out.

I'll leave you with this:

"I thought I was a good friend. We partied together, we cried together, we even were bad and smoked a cigarette every once in a while together. Sometimes it's sad that someones insecurities can make them feel like someone so static and tangible in there life is invisible. Someone that cares so much is just a pile of shit. That makes me really sad. So I have tried to convince her that I care, tried to make her feel like the great person she is. But it's not my pile of shit, it's not my problems to solve. I have decided if I am not "good" enough to be her friend I will walk away from it. Throw away my time, my compassion and walk away. I have better things, more progressive things to work on, than a friendship that i only cared about saving. Thanks thanks for writing me off. " - Jaime's Diary

Tim

9:34 p.m. - 2003-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub