cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La de da

Leavin to see the BLossoms of Gin in about an hour. I'm leaving in 30 mins, doors open in an hour. I'm so happy..

Tonic is gonna put on a good show too!

I love this city.

Sorry about the lock of the diary. I just got pissy with someone and I just said fuck it, if she thinks I should do everything by myself.. I damn well am going to. If she doesn't even want to help or encourage me, then she's fucked and I'll go have fun tonight with the Gin Blossoms. Hope ya'll enjoy the new (yet, very old) template. Either way, I wrote two entries in Kelsea's Diary and two in Dont Dream, so go thru the older entries and find them. EVERYONE DOWNLOAD "Day Job" by the GIN BLOSSOMS.. You'll hear how hard this concert is going to rock tonight.

Tim

5:59 p.m. - 2003-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub