cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie

Selfish and uncaring, lying and unthoughtful. That's why it's over. Amie says: it's okay if you need to... i have come to realize (as much as i hate to admit it) that everything does happen for a justified reason You can trust me not to think and not to sleep around, and if you don't expect too much from me, you might not be let down. says: yeah i know You can trust me not to think and not to sleep around, and if you don't expect too much from me, you might not be let down. says: i just cant be with someone who isn't supportive of me or who doesn't consider my feelings.. even though i do love her i just cant do it anymore You can trust me not to think and not to sleep around, and if you don't expect too much from me, you might not be let down. says: that probably doesnt make sense to you, but yeh

5:44 p.m. - 2003-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub