cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Found a chatroom.

Hello folks.

What's up? Not too much here. I found a nice little Christian chatroom that has helped me with my problems lately, and I praise God dearly for it. They basically told me the same thing Julie had told me about a month ago, though: You're focusing too much on your sin instead of God's love. I do think that's true. I honestly do. I can't get over any of this lust without focusing on his love. Another thing I shall do is memorize Bible verses. That has to be a big problem. When you do that it's supposed to be another front line of defense against sin. I just praise God that I can find people who are understanding and caring. It's really amazing.

Tim

1:03 p.m. - 2003-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub