cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

small update

Jer and I set out mouse traps yesterday and we caught one. Yah. Go me. I don't know if it was the right thing to do, we may not even be living here long. I don't know. It was a cute mouse, even after having it's neck snapped by a trap. I just don't know. I feel guilty and relieved at the same time. That thing scared me. I never had seen it in light, just the shadows of it running by. So oh well. Anyways...

War with Iraq... I don't have anything to say right now, I think I've drained enough of myself talking about it recently.

I'm about to go to Wal-Mart (again), I had started grocery shopping yesterday, but Jer didn't want to stay. So I'm going to the Wal-Mart up in Commerce to finish my shopping. It's really cool. I look totally awesome unshaven. I haven't shaven since I got here. I don't know. Everything is filling in nicely. It makes me feel more natural too. Now that it fills in a lot more, I don't look so sloppy as much as I used to. Now it's almost an artsy type of look. Oh well.. Jeremy's out of the shower, time to hit it to Commerce, yo.

Tim

4:02 p.m. - 2003-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub