cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

War commentary

I'm watching Dateline NBC. You know, thinking about it. Watching all this pre-war talk. It's almost like commentary for a sports event. It's like I'm watching the Superbowl. 48 hour build up. Now we're talking about the game plan, waiting for kick off. "Aerial attack in Baghdad will probably start." ETC. It's very depressing, yet amazing, at the same time. Oh well. I hope things go as best as possible. All I can really do now is pray. All any of us, really.

Tim

8:13 p.m. - 2003-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub