cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a note

Hey hey.

A couple of my friends have bought some [super]gold memberships just so they can update their diaries. Well, I thought I'd pass along a little trick. Just enter in http://members.diaryland.com/edit/addentry.phtml and you can bypass the little checks and can update even without a gold membership. It's what I'm doing for now. You can even bookmark that URL. So, yeah, but I would still recommend getting the gold membership. I'm planning on it. A lot of money has to go into making diaryland what it is, so I think giving something back isn't too much to ask.

Tim.

11:55 p.m. - 2003-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub