cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stay in bed all day

Blah. It's already been a long day. Last night I moved my computer from my desk to my nightstand. It's all in the plan to getting me to never have to leave my bed again. Now all I need to do is find a job I can do from my bed, a way to shit and a way to take showers from my bed, and a way to get food from my bed. Plus a way to pay my bills. I'm thinking I could pay the Dominos guy through the window. I can get Billy to pay my bills. I'll figure it out. Either way, I'm gonna go. I'm aiming for a long entry sometime today.

4:11 p.m. - 2003-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub