cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Billy & TV

haha.. Here's a quote for the ages:

Billy to TV [in angry tone]: Ah, Don't do that baby. Honey, You shouldn't dye your beautiful red hair blonde.

HAHHAHA. My roomate is such a pervert sometimes. It's sad. I still don't think he molested that girl, though. He says some really perverted stuff, though, and a lot of stuff like that I just typed. It's scary to me when Billy talks to the TV... real scary.

Tim

9:28 p.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub