cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AIC

I'd just like to mention that as of late I have fallen in complete love with Alice in Chains, more than I ever have before.

Nutshell, unplugged and original, is such an amazing song. Something about both versions does it for me. I don't know. Julie doesn't like the original as much as I do, but we both agree Nutshell unplugged is an amazingly beautiful song.

We both love I Stay Away too.

To me, Jar of Flies is AIC's best. Dirt is second. Usually people have it reversed.

Tim

3:59 a.m. - 2003-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub