cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Injected contest winner

Wee. I won an autographed Injected t-shirt. ANd guess what? It's the one design of Injected T-shirt I don't own. So now I have both designs. How awesome is that? I got it for bieng the first to answer a question: What brand of drumsticks does XMA use?

Well. He uses Vic Firth. Hehe. So I won because I answered first. Thank the Lord for my quickness and intuition about drumsticks. Hehe. God has made me so smart, it makes me smile. So now I'm expecting my autographed Injected t-shirt. How hot is that? This is like the second or third time I've won an Injected contest.

Tim

5:20 a.m. - 2003-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub