cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

got my package!

Woo. I got my Amazon package today with my new Bible, A Muppet Christmas Carol, and the Gin Blossom's indie CD "Dusted". Dusted sounds really weird, it's cool, though. It's really badly produced, but it's one of those things that are still awesome when they don't sound as well. All the songs are faster too. It's weird to hear them THAT fast, considering they're already faster than they should be. It's almost crack pipe fast. It has pre-NME versions of "Lost Horizons," "Cajun Song," "Found Out About You," and "Hey Jealousy." Wee. I can't wait to watch a Muppet Christmas Carol too.

Later on,
Tim

2:31 p.m. - 2003-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub