cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

conversation with Melissa

A conversation about clothes, what's coming to Jax (notice Warped Tour), and pizza:

Mel says:
yeah i should go check it out
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
if you walk into salvation army
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
down here
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
with a 5 dollar bill
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
you can get a buckcherry outfit
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
an injcted outfit
Mel says:
we have one here in town too
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
and a butch walker outfit
Mel says:
haha
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
i bet the one here has mor eshit
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
we have more people
Mel says:
probably
Mel says:
we have a salvation army...and a place called the Velvet Groove where i can get like...old band shirts and psychadelic stuff
Mel says:
i need to go shopping there or something
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
hrm
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Fri 02/21/03   cKy  Jack Rabbit's  
Mel says:
i can't go.  lol
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Fri 02/21/03   Tori Amos  Moran Theatre  
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
wow
Mel says:
do you know where the imperial bar is?
Mel says:
in jacksonville?
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
yeah
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
across the street from the marquee
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
it used to be on forsythe, but they moved it across from the marquee
Mel says:
oh ok kewl
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Wed 02/26/03   Authority Zero  Plush  
Wed 02/26/03   No Use For A Name  Plush  
Wed 02/26/03   Sum 41  Plush  
Wed 02/26/03   The Starting Line  Plush  
Mel says:
that band further seems forever is playing there eventually
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Tue 03/04/03   Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band  Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Coliseum  
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
wee
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Mon 03/17/03   Queens Of The Stone Age  Marquee Theatre  
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Sat 03/22/03   Duncan Sheik  Jack Rabbit's  
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
OMG!
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
*CREMAS*
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
we're going
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
im making you go
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
even if i have to pay
Mel says:
yeah i saw that!
Mel says:
i was intrested in going actually
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Wed 03/26/03   2 Live Crew  DV8  
Wed 03/26/03   Anybody Killa  DV8  
Wed 03/26/03   Insane Clown Posse  DV8  

Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
hahah!
Mel says:
2/26/03 Foresight  Jack Rabbits  
Mel says:
OMG!!1
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Fri 03/28/03   Ani DiFranco  Florida Theatre  
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
wee
Mel says:
I'M GOING!
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
wait
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
thats not on there
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
you dorik
Mel says:
well that's cause its wednesday
Mel says:
but the show is confirmed!
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Fri 04/04/03   Chevelle  Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Coliseum  
Fri 04/04/03   Disturbed  Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Coliseum  
Fri 04/04/03   "Music As A Weapon Tour"  Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Coliseum  
Fri 04/04/03   Taproot  Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Coliseum  
Fri 04/04/03   Unloco  Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Coliseum  

Mel says:
i sw that
Mel says:
i was like
Mel says:
oh shit
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
fuck that shit
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
watch
Mel says:
i like all those bands
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
chevelle will pull out again
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
they have something against this city
Mel says:
haha
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Sun 04/13/03   Willie Nelson  Free Bird Cafe  
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
hahah!
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
lets go!
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
we can meet him before he dies!
Mel says:
fhahahahaha!!!
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Thu 06/12/03   Norah Jones  Florida Theatre  
Mel says:
fuck that shit
Mel says:
i hate her stuff
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
she annoys me
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
Sun 07/27/03   "Vans Warped Tour '03"  To Be Announced  
Mel says:
haha yeah i saw that too
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
i think injected should come to jax
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
and play a secret show
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
on the 26th
Mel says:
i do too.  lol
Mel says:
 
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
at the marquee
Mel says:
i told chris we were playing there
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
so you gusy would have to play at jack rabbits
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
and miss the show
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
and id be  like
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
DAMN MEL
Mel says:
you suck man.   
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
IT WAS THE BEST SHOW... EVER
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
id be like
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
THEY EVEN PLAYED FACE DOWN
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
AND DAWN AND RIDE THE SNAKE TOO
Mel says:
haha you suck for real
Mel says:
big fat liar!!!  
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
but you wuodln't know if i was lying or not
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
hehew
Mel says:
 
Mel says:
meanie
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
you should hit it with chris
Mel says:
y?
Mel says:
i have a groupie
Mel says:
that would make us even more like no doubt
Mel says:
haha
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
why not?
Mel says:
cause he's our BASSISt
Mel says:
and that would be wierd
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
no i mean
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
you should hit it with chris wojtal
Mel says:
ohhh ok
Mel says:
 
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
again.
Mel says:
but he's all happily smitten.
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
sure he is.
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
im gonna die of lack of pizza
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
im gonna go call dominos
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
ok?
Mel says:
ok
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
hope its not too late for a delivery
Mel says:
good luck
Mel says:
lol
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
should be delivering
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
brb
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
weee
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
45 mintues
Mel says:
yay!
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
they never give you the free dominos dots
Mel says:
haha 
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
you're not supposed to ask for them, they'res upposed to just come
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
like in the commercials
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
so its' like
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
"heres a large pizza.. and your free dominos dots"
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
then im supposed to get all happy
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
and hug the dude
Whispers at the bus stop, well I've heard about nights out at the school yard, I found out about you.  I found out about you. says:
like in the commercials
Mel says:
haha

Tim

8:24 p.m. - 2003-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub