cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michelle, notes, extending the diary earlier

Michelle is on her way over with some notes I had wrote her in early 99 to early 2000. It should be a great addition to this diary. I might even put them at the beginning of the diary, and coincide them with the dates in which they were put, ya know? It is a great way to extend my diary and give ya'll a little more info about things. I'm hoping she has some stuff from August-October of 99, that would really help extend my diary. Luckily I date all my notes. I never have expected anyone to keep any of them except her and Chrissy, though. Oh well. Work kicked my ass. I'm tired. She's gonna come over and I guess we're just gonna talk again. I really need to find something nice and safe and fun to do with her. Something we both share a common interest in. Oh well. I gotta go. Love ya'll

Tim

9:17 p.m. - 2003-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub