cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love you because...

  1. I love you because you like swampy music too.
  2. I love you becuase you understand how some really amazing music can be amazingly evil, especially blues and swampy southern folk.
  3. I love you, mkay.
  4. I love you because you had the patience to read all of Psalms 119 on the phone for me, all 176 verses, even if I did almost fall asleep in the middle of it.

Tim

PS: I'll get our diary started today and give you the password later on.

6:25 a.m. - 2003-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub