cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Darnell, Pizza, Brandy

Hey man. HOWS IT FUKCING GOING?!

ME, DARNELL, and A BOTTLE OF BRANDY. Enough said! WEe. And it's cool, coz like his girlfriend came over and broke up wiht him and hew aas like BITCh, I DONT NEED YOU. Well, he didn't say that to her. He said that to me referring to her. I was kinda cool with that. And then I ordered a pizza, and he left without knowing I ordered the pizza. So a large deep dish pepperoni pizza, some extra hot buffalo wings and some cheese sticks for my high matabolism. Did I say 25 would last me a month and a half? Woops. I guess I'll just try and stretch it. My phone bill isn't due for about a month. So I still have about 25 left after I pay for this pizza and after I pay my internet bill. I'll just have to find a way to come up with $25 by this time next month. That shouldn't be that hard.

DUDE. DARNELL's BAND (MY OLD BAND) is playing SIDELINES TOMORROW NIGHT!# YEH. It's gonna be cool. 18+ show. I'm just going for the buffalo wings and to support the band! If you didn't know.. sidelines is next to the bowling alley in st. marys, across from the japanese resteraunt that used to be the old dairy queen. West side. Up the road from myt church, Westside Baptist.

I'll update more later when I'm not buzzing. I'm not even really drunk. Brandy is icky. I'm a vodka/beer kiddy. I just had the free alcohol so I was down with it. I had to mix that Brandy with all kinds of shit. That shit's nasty and it BURNS%#! It isn't flammable though, I don't think.

Tim

4:30 p.m. - 2003-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub