cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mom, Julie, money

  1. I love you because you know how to whistle now!
  2. I love you because you find the phrase "more useless than tits on a boar" amusing.
  3. I love you because you give me encouraging support in my spiritual quest.

Anyways, if you haven't noticed, Julie and I had a GOOD conversation last night. Made me feel really good and reassured.

My mom came over just now, that's why I'm writing this entry. She woke me up and brought me some drinks, 2 boxes of cereal, and $175. I've already spent $100 on rent, I've got $50 reserved for internet and phone. $25 for food. That goes a long way. You don't think it does, but when you're trying to make ends meet, $25 can last you a month and a half. I'm in the strange mood for velveeta cheese and salsa. I wonder why. DAMN YOU.

  1. I love you because you like velveeta and salsa too.

Oh well. After Billy gets done talking to me, I'm going to bed. Which is now. Ok, bathroom first.

Tim

8:15 a.m. - 2003-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub