cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Review of Kelsea's diary

I figured everyone else was reviewing diaries, I'd do a review of my friend Kelsea's.

---

First glance [0/5] I DONT KNOW DUDE, THAT GIRL LOOKS LIKE SHE'S SUCKING A RED DICK, BUT UPON CLOSER LOOK IT LOOKS LIKE A STRAWBERRY!

Layout and Design [0/25] IT SUCKS. THE WHOLE THING SUCKS. PEOPLE LEAVE STUPID MSGS ON THIS LITTLE TAG BOARD THING, AND IT'S ALL CLUTTERED AND STUPID. FUCK THAT SHIT.

Content [0/20] Three words: 12 year old! HOW INTERESTING CAN IT BE? I DONT EVEN NEED TO READ IT TO KNOW THAT.

Mechanics/Spelling [0/10] See above. 12 YEARS OLD!

Returns- [1/5] I might return to show people how not to do a diary.

Updates [0/25] WHATS IT MATTER IF SHE UPDATES, SHE'S 12!

Contact [0/10] EVEN IF YOU DO HAVE CONTACT INFORMATION, WHY WOULD YOU WANT TO? She's 12!

Extras [0] A bunch of useless shit no one cares about.

Total- [1/100!] 12 year old shit!

8:22 p.m. - 2003-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub