cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

survey

What does your name mean? Timothy means one who follows God, I think.
How old are you? 19 
How old are you mentally (as in are you mature?)?  Depends on the thing I'm doing.  Anywhere from 7 to 50. 
Describe yourself in 5 words. fair, honest, musical, talented, unique
What are your worst qualities? messy, a little TOO honest
What are your best qualities? nice, likes to help.
How long does it take you get get ready in the morning? like 5 minutes.  Wash my face, brush my teeth, get dressed.  fuck combing your hair.

~SLEEP~ 
Do you dream at night? Yeah, everyone does.
Do you remember your dreams? sometimes.
Describe one: I had one where I wanted to shoot someone because they were stealing my llama.  I wish I really had a llama. 
What time do you go to bed usually? anytime between 3PM and 2:59PM.  I don't have a set time. 
What time do you wake up normally? whenever. 
What time do you wake on weekends? whenever.
Do you find waking late nice or annoying? nice, but lonely. 
Do you sleep with one pillow or two? millions.


~SCHOOL~ 
Do you like school? I like the concept, but not the actual school.
Why/why not? waking up early is a bitch, and I cannot learn when I'm forced to learn about a certain thing.  I love learning about my own things.
Whats your fave subject? English or Math.  I'm the renissance man.
Most hated subject? science, history.  I love learning about science on my own, though.
Do you have a fave teacher?  I've had a lot of favorites, but over the years probably Mr. Jordan in 8th grade.
Ever had a crush on a teacher/coach? I had a crush on my 6th Grade Science Teacher.  Mrs. Lassiter or something. 
Are you a maths/science person or an english/drama person? math/english.  I'm not much for drama or science. 

~FAMILY~ 
Do you like your parents? most of the time.
Ever run away from home? yeah.
Ever thought about it? yeah. 
Do you have any siblings? yes
If so, do you like or get annoyed with them? used to get annoyed, now he's one of my better friends. 
How old are they? 21. 
If not, do you mind being an only child?
Do you feel your parents spoil you? sometimes. 
Do you not get along with any of your family? i get along with them fine.  not all the time, though.
Do you have big family get togethers ever? no.

~RELATIONSHIPS~ 
Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? yes
If so, are you in love with them? yes 
Do they love you? yep.
Do you have a crush? yes.
If so, are you in love? yes. 
Do they know you like them? Yeah, we're gonna get married.
Is it serious or playful? serious, with playful aspects.
How long have you liked them? Since Septemberish.
Ever done something stupid to impress them? no, but I'm not above doing so. 
Have you ever experienced unrequited love? yeah.  i'm the king of receiving unrequited love sometimes.
Do you find it romantic or hurtful? both.  it's romantic if you think about it, but it always ends up hurtful. 
Even know what it is? Yeah, it's when you love someone who doesn't love you.  

~Religion~ 
Do you have a religion? somewhat, I have a relationship, not a religion
Do you practice it i.e go to church? I practice it, sure.  I don't go to church as much as I should, though.
Do you believe in God? Yes.  No doubt in my mind.
Jesus? Yes. I know him first hand.
Satan? Yes. I know him first hand. 
Heaven? Yes. 
Hell? Yes.
If you died tomorrow what do you beleive will happen to you? I'd go to heaven.  
Does death scare you? Of course, but that just shows you that I have some work I want to do wiht my life to make it better, even if my fate is secured.

~Morals~ 
Lied to a boyfriend or girlfriend? sure.  not recently, though.  Not as long as I can remember. 
Gotten into a fight? sure
Are you more innocent or guilty? depends on what we're speaking of. 
Are you racist? I have fear sometimes, but I wouldn't think that would make me a racist, especially if I respect others enough not to say stuff to them and to try and make it work with them.
Are you discriminatory to anyone? nah.  I give everyone the same opportunities with me.
Have you been a hypocrite in the past? yes
Do you have an open or closed mind to other peoples beliefs and feelings? open minded, but I don't like when people throw things around in your face and when you throw stuff in their face that you believe in, they talk shit. 

~Media~ 
Do you watch tons of tv? no.  hardly any.
How many times have you been to the movies in the past 6 months? i don't know.  once or twice if that. 
Do you listen to the radio often? No. 
Do you read the newspaper? Not as much as I used to.  I don't have a subscription now that I moved.
Do you read magazines? rarely.
Are you a couch potato? I'm a bed potato. 
Do you use the internet too much? yessir.

~Music~ 
Whats your fave style of music? rock.  it either has to be fun or make you feel something.  It can't be done just to piss people off or to try and act different. 
Do you play an instrument? yep.  guitar.
Do you sing? yes. 
What's your fave band? Marvelous 3.
Why? Just have fun, sick of this "im so depressed" vibe and just want to have fun.  doing what comes naturally.
Have you met them before? yes. 
Name 3 cds that youve bought in that 6 months. Stroke 9 - Rip It Off, Pearl Jam - Riot Act, Pearl Jam - Ten
Why did you buy them?  I've been awaiting the Stroke 9 release.  Pearl Jam's "Riot Act" was a new album, and I had been meaning to get "Ten" for a long while.

~Sport~ 
Whats your fave sport? hockey!
Whats your fave sport to watch? hockey!
Do you have a fave team of any sort? Redwings or Sabres! 
Do you play a lot of sports? Not as much as I used to.  Maybe I just wore myself out.

~personality~ 
Are you funny or serious? I can be both.
Creative or not? I like to be creative, but I don't like to flash it around.
Logical thinker or lateral thinker? little of both.
Are you outgoing or shy? depends on the situation.
Are you lazy or active? active? what's that?
Have you ever been hyperactive? yes
Are you a naturally hyperactive person? yes 

~Looks~ 
Are you happy with the way you look? yes.
What would you change? nothing 
Do you wear makeup regularly? no. 
Do you have a large wardrobe? i suppose.

~Money~ 
Do you have a job? Looking.
Do you like it? No, because I really need a job.
Are you a saver or a spender? Spender, but I think I've became a Saver now that I live by myself.
Do you work hard or slack off? work hard with the things that make me happy. the other things I work hard enough until it depresses me. 
Have you ever been fired? no. 
In trouble at work? no.
Made a major mistake? no 
Ever had money stolen from you? no
Are you always broke? not always, but a lot of the time.

~embarassing moments~ 
Your all time most embarassing moment? I was pantsed in 8th grade.  That really wasn't that embarassing, though.  
Ever snorted drink out your nose? yup.
Ever giggled like an idiot? dunno.
Ever embarassed yourself and pretedned nothing happened? yes 
Ever tripped in front of someone you like? yes 
Ever said something really stupid? of course 
Ever snorted while laughing? yes.  It's so funny when you do because everyone just laughs more and then you snort more!  It's so cool 
Ever fallen off a bed? Yes 
Ever sleepwalked? nope 
Ever sleeptalked? dunno.

~Memories~ 
Whats your best memory? I used to say at my first Marvelous 3 concert, but thinking back on it.  This is an honest answer.  Back when my mom came and watched me get baptized.  I think that was my best memory, because afterwards we hear Brother Charles preach and it made me feel like my life was whole for that moment in time.  I felt perfect and innocent and clear for the moment.. 
Worst? Beating my brother up.
Whats the weirdest memory you have? Nothing is weird for me anymore
Do you have a good memory? yeah.
Whats the coolest holiday you remember having? any Thanksgiving.  go food!

7:29 p.m. - 2003-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub