cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie, Shawn

Hello. I guess things are good now. Not as bad as they were last night. Julie and I cleared some stuff up and I think it really saved everything. Also, Shawn had called me. That meant a lot to me. I don't know why. It was good to talk to him. I don't see why I always get so upset with him when he's with other people who do stupid shit. I shouldn't get mad at him for other's stupidity. I dunno. Maybe that's a flaw I need to work out. I'm going to write more about Julie later.

Tim

3:10 p.m. - 2003-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub