cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry 991. Superbowl

Fuck the Raiders, Fuck the Buccaneers. The only reason to watch the Super Bowl this year is for the commercials! Hell Yeah. But, as I said, if I had to choose, i'd choose the Raiders by 7. Woo, ya'll. I got some Dominos Dots and they fucking rock. They're the shit, ya'll. (I stole that line from Jerry Cantrell, that's probably why you see me use it so much). Oh Well, I'll write more later.

Tim

2:11 p.m. - 2003-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub