cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fishie, Julie

Hello.

I haven't been in an writing mood today, that would explain the lack of entries. I just thought I'd throw down a little update.

First off, Flipper isn't eating. Someone told me to give him two days to get used to the tank, then feed. He ate in his bag last night, so that was good. It also appears that flipper is anti-light. He likes to stay still in the light, except in the indirect sunlight. So Flippercam probably won't be broadcasted live at nights anymore. You'll live. Hopefully Flipper will too, or I'll have to go for some goldfish. I've got some good response from Flippercam, Melissa is fucking hardcore on it. She got mad when I turned it off after two hours, coz she was still watching it. Haha. I don't know what it is, but people like seeing a fish swim around on a camera over the internet. Haha, ya'll should have seen it. Yesterday, he was swimming around, and he turned twaords the side of the tank, and charged full on because he had seen the reflection of himself, and he rammed into the side of the tank. Haha, I think he learned about reflections.

But a more important update. Julie and I are doing just fine. I think this is the one thing I truly love about her. When there's a problem between us, or a concern one of us are having. We usually aid each other and help each other out. Atleast, that's the way it's been lately. She read my diary and came and helped stuff out with me, and trust me, it helped a lot. I kinda wanna have a kid with her.

Tim

8:25 p.m. - 2003-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub