cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Billy, Gin Blossoms, woke up early, Kelsea

Hey Homies.

When I told Billy last night that I was getting the Gin Blossoms DVD today, he said "I don't know why"... and "they're a faggish band." Haha, Billy is just pissy coz his ex-wife used to listen to them a lot. He could never listen to anything with that kind of feeling to it. I think he's insecure about his sexuality... It's not my place to judge him, and I hold no anamosity twoards him. I'm downloading the rest of New Miserable Experience today. You know why? I've owned the album at least twice before, so I think I have the fucking right to download it even if I don't have it in my possession currently. This one song reminds me of Shawn and Chrissy... the first song on the CD.. "Lost Horizons," but I don't really feel like going into that. Oh well. I got up within the 8 AM hour today. What's up with that? That's almost normal. Wow.. this is entry #948. Damn, I'm getting up there. I hope people I will be able to eventually get this printed onto paper, so I can look at my life. OMG!#% CAN YOU GUYS BELIEVE THAT EPISODE OF BEING EVE LAST NIGHT?! LIKE SHE TOTALLY CAME BACK FROM JAPAN AND WAS ALL LIKE, 'NO IM JUST FRIENDS WITH HIM'. I WAS LIKE 'OMG, YOU LIAR, WE ALL KNOW WHATS REALLY GOING ON'. Haha, just teasin ya Kelsea. She's gonna kill me if and when she reads that. One of her entries was like that, and it made me smile. Kelsea is quite an amazing person. Not just for a twelve year old, but for a person in general. Oh well. I gotta go, be back later.

Tim

9:56 a.m. - 2003-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub