cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

need to read more...

Wow, that was weird last night. I've never seen diaryland do maitainance like that. Oh well, it's usually for the better. I like diaryland because Andrew is always optimizing it, so it's always running efficiently. My library books are due today but I can't go and drop them off. So oh well. Speaking of books, I really need to start reading my Bible again more than anything. I also need to start that Ralph Nader book, finally. I had started reading it, but got distracted early by something else. So I'll have to start that. I'll hafta talk to Julie sometime, I think she can help me with this Bible reading stuff. Damn man, last night I was hungry. I ordered a deep dish pepperoni pizza, some buffalo wings, and some cheese sticks. Yeah, and Fran delivered it. Very cool. Now that I look back on it, it probably was just a good-to-see you vibe. Hehe. Damn ya'll. I need to go get that Gin Blossom's DVD. It has all their videos, plus a live show. That's so tight. I can't find any of their videos on Kazaa. Oh well, peeps, I'm gonna skiddattle.

TOMORROW WE CAN DRIVE AROUND THIS TOWN, AND LET THE COPS CHASE US AROUND, THE PAST IS GONE BUT SOMETHIGN MIGHT BE FOUND TO TAKE ITS PLACE.

Tim

PS: THE GIN BLOSSOMS STILL OWN YOUR ASS)(#)(

12:03 p.m. - 2003-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub