cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fran delivers pizza.

Fran Smith just delivered me Pizza. Damn straight. It seemed like there was a bit of sexual tension. I don't know. I usually don't make bold statements like that. We talked for a bit, though. She commented on me growing taller than her, and how I hit a growth spurt right after middle school. I think she's mistaken, though. I gave her a hug, and that was that. *sigh* I miss middle school sometimes. I'm probably just mistaken by the whole thing. Maybe it was more of a good to see you vibe instead of a hot vibe. It's probably that way. I'm just confused. Hah. Either way, it was good to see her.

Tim

2:40 p.m. - 2003-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub