cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fucked up. 75 entries til 1000

I figured out who that person was that sent me that lame ass message. And, just as I thought, the person is ignorant and has trust issues. And I know the person coz he used to live here. He's such a dork.. I called him out and he pussied out. I just ignored him at that point. I don't have time to sink down to that level. "You should have killed yourself years ago." Hah, that dude has problems. Shows about his character of a person, and he was getting pissy because I said *fingers you* to his fiance. Like, that's ultimate sarcasm right there. Major trust issue right there. I don't know. I was kinda half and half on the issue last night, but now that I know who it is, how he stands, and what I said.. that dude is just completely fucked up.

Oh well, This is entry 925. 75 to 1000. Anyways, I think I'm moving soon. I'll hafta talk to my dad. I really want to get up to North Georgia so I can start getting things started with Julie. St. Marys is great, don't get me wrong. But my chance with Julie is up north and I'm sure when her and I work out we'll relocate to STM again. Maybe stay up all night and play Gin Blossoms covers, who knows. I'm gonna go. I've got to go get my mindframe on straight again, coz I'm still kinda upset about that dumbass getting like that twoards me.

Tim

3:55 p.m. - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub