cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grandpa

I had a very nice Christmas. Grandpa's flight got delayed about 2 hours. It was nice to see him, though, finally. I found out a lot about him in the day he and I spent alone together. It actually makes me realize a lot about myself, hearing him and my mom talk together, especially the stuff he was telling me when it was just he and I.

I love him so much, and I bet I'd love my grandma just as much if she were still with us. That alone is the best present I could have received, to be with my Grandpa. So, I'm not even going to name anything else I got.

Tim

6:20 p.m. - 2002-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub