cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Merry Christmas

Hello.

So Grandpa's flight is delayed and he's still in Buffalo. You know, this is my first Christmas without decorations, without my family (so far), without doing the things people usually do on Christmas by now. I don't know. I guess this is growing up.

Wee.. Yay, his flight just left the gate.

Ok. WEll, I'm going to go. Everyone have a Merry Christmas, and try to love one another. Goodwill twoards all.

Tim

8:24 a.m. - 2002-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub