cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie & I talk about St. Marys

Julie and I just had an awesome conversation about St. Marys. It was fun. I think her and I are amazing because we have honest true love for this city. We talked about a bunch of old stores. We talked about Piggly Wiggly in the old St. Marys Walmart, we talked about Salvation Army. We talked about the resteraunt up on the river. We talked about the buffet line on Dynasty. We talked about the little Christmas lights they've put up on the street lights every year. We talked all about the little shops in downtown. WEe.

Hehe

Tim

2:05 a.m. - 2002-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub