cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

driving, marvelous 3, REM, moving.

What's up homies?

I went driving on public roads and didn't hit anything! Yay. Damn I'm good. We went up to wal-mart (Billy and I) and got some steaks. Heheh. My treat.

AND NOW YOU KNOW THAT I SUCK AT THIS#!%#! AND YOU SUCK AT IT TOO%(#)!%()#!()% AND NOW WE'RE NOTHING MORE THAN VAMPIRES IN LOVEEEEEEEE()%#!*%)(#*%(!()* AND IM WIDE AWAKE!#%!#% AND YOU'RE WIDE AWAKE#!%#!% AND I DON'T THINK THAT I'M GETTING TIRED AT ALL!#%!#%!#%

That's my after-sex song, dedicated to Julie. Vampires in Love by The Marvelous 3.

AND COZ OF US I JUST STAY UP AT NIGHT#%#%#!%#!%#!% AND WATCH STUPID MOVIES TIL THE TV IS WHITE!@%##!% SO WE'RE NOTHING MORE THAN *DUN DUN* VAMPIRES IN LOVE#!%!#%!#%#!%#%

God I love the Marvelous 3. This much... *holds two broomsticks in his hands and then extends his arms as wide as he can*. Mwhahhaa. You know, Julie is the reason I just stay up at night and watch stupid movies til the TV is white. She really is. I fit that song perfectally. We'd stay up and chat and watch Charlie Brown and stupid movies and shit. It was great. I love her so much. She's my best friend. If you listen to my radio station you might be able to hear the song. I encourage everyone to listen to my radio station (see top link), that way you can listen to all my cool shit! Mwhahah..

WOOP. FROM ONE GEORGIA BAND TO THE OTHER.. M3 to REM! Losing My Religion#! *humps* That's me in the corner.. that's me in the spot light, losing my religion *dances*. Woo.

SO THE RUMORS ARE TRUE. I AM MOVING. MWHAHHA. Comer, GA. Here I come. Woop. Also check out how close I'll be to Julie. I'm a fucking trooper. Eating steaks after reading 3/4ths of Fast Food Nation.

I'll update later.. Hope you enjoyed the entertainment.

Tim

6:59 p.m. - 2002-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub