cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas shopping, Jeremy's Birthday, other stuff

What's up homies?

Not a lot here. Listenin to Pearl Jam. I've been trying to figure out what to download musicwise lately. I just can't think of anything. Oh well. Heheh. I thought of sending someone these online courses for Substance Abuse, Alcohol Abuse, Smoking, Overeating, and Sexual Impurity... but I didn't know where to begin. You could only choose one at a time and I didn't know what this person needed more. I don't think she can fix her situation anyways, she's tried before. Family problems, I suppose. Anyways, I'm still waiting for the perfect moment to restring my guitar. When I get the urge to play, ya know. I'm probably gonna do that in a minute. I'm probably going to do it right after this entry. I'm still waiting for my fucking phone bill.

OH YEAH. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JEREMY! YOU'RE 21#!%#!%#!% Yay. I got a legal brother now. Too bad he doesn't read my diary and too bad he doesn't drink. Actually that's a good thing. I'm starting to gain a lot of the good aspects of my brother. Hehe.

I need to go Christmas shopping this week. It's hard to do that on the amount of cash I have, but I'll do it. I've always got the option of making shit too. So here's who I have to get gifts for: (I'll check them off as I get them).

[x]Julie
[_]Constance
[_]Billy
[_]Mom
[_]Dad
[_]Jeremy
[_]Melissa
[_]Leona

OH well. I'll be off now.

Tim

7:29 p.m. - 2002-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub