cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pearl Jam, Leona, Republicans

Hey punks. What's up? I'm listenin' to Even Flow. Mwhahha. EVEN FLOW.. THOUGHTS ARRIVE LIKE BUTTERFLIEEEEEEEEES.. OH HE DON'T KNOW SO HE SLOWLY CHASES THEM AWAY!#%# Hehe. Even Flow has to be the best Fender/Gibson mix rock song ever. Up there somewhere with "Possum Kingdom" by the Toadies. I got to talk to Leonannananana last night. hehe. I haven't talked to her in forever. We talked about my diary entry from last night and some other stuff. It was kinda funny. When I get up to Athens I'm gonna make a Pearl Jam cover band. I wonder if that's ever been done before? Haha. Just kidding. No Pearl Jam cover band for me. May throw one or two of their songs in there, but it'll be mostly originals. Oh well. I'm gonna go and make some Strawberry Lemonade and maybe eat some Macaroni and watch some Cspan. I still can't believe Bush recommended cutting that heating aid yesterday, but gave aid to SUV companies for fuel costs. Then he regained himself by reprimanding some Republican who made remarks which showed longing for the segregationalist days. So people are going to vote for Bush because he's showing himself as not being racist, but you know what? I think it was a set up. Gets Bush reelected next time around. Maybe I'm paranoid. Either way, from the remark.. or if the remark was fake.. from the plan, either way.. Republicans are up to no good. Maybe I shouldn't judge the whole group by one or two of them, though. *shrug* *shuts up* Funny all this should happen just as the Democrats are starting to appeal back to black America, after they just got done pushing them away and the Republicans took them. Now the Democrats fight for the African American appeal back, and then this little 'conspiracy'. Maybe I'm wrong. Who knows. Tim

1:58 p.m. - 2002-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub