cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kelsea

Ya'll should check out Kelsea's Diary coz it's fun to read. Not only is it fun to read, but she wrote about me again. Only because I told her to, though. Hehehe.. It's good to know I'm working to get some publicity. Not really :/. heheh. I was just wonderin why she never wrote about me. If they ever find the center of the universe, I'll be surprised to find out I'm not there. Hehe.. Just kidding. I'm out.

Tim

10:25 p.m. - 2002-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub