cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #2 while I was away...

Well hello. It's 2:39 PM now. So Constance came over last night. It was tizzight. We went over and picked Shawn up and then we headed to C

hrissy's. We talked for a while. I even got to talk to Amy [insert angelic "aaah"s]. Anyways, so we went back home after a while and I fell

asleep holding Constance. Woo. I didn't even mean for it to happen. The only bad part about this is she was supposed to leave at 5 so she

could be in time for her classes today, but she didn't end up leaving until 7:30 or so, though. I felt bad rushing her out, but I didn't want

to get anyone pissed at me or anything. So now things really get tight. I went out and put in my applications and got the phone line transf

ered over to this place. It won't be on til later this week. It's going to run me about $80 for the first month and for the installation cha

rges. Add that to my $19.95/month internet bill. Oh well. The guy at Green Cedar said he'd have the supervisor call me. I know you can't r

eally trust statements like those by people, but it still felt good. I need her to call me. I need this job. I wouldn't mind working at a g

as station at all.

Anyways, my new number is gonna be 729-4553. Hopefully, that's if Billy calls tomorrow and gives them permission to change the phone configur

ation in his house. He will, if I get ahold of him today. Anyways, the people who are supposed to be taking the old trailor, they aren't. C

heney said they have a bad history and he won't allow them to live on that lot. So oh well. This is beginning to look like a very good situa

tion for me, I just need a job, ya know? Hopefully it'll go through.

You're Crazy.

You're FUCKING CRAZY.

Oh My.

Oh look, another GNR moment. That was fun. Anyways, Danielle was telling me last night I need to do something constructive with my life and

I'm putting my songwriting talents to waste. I told her that for someone who does as many drugs as she does, she shouldn't be talking. She d

oesn't know about this diary. She doesn't know about constructive. I don't have fun writing songs or playing guitar anymore. I'm stepping b

ack. I will never not love writing in my diary. Maybe i'm just so emotional and not very physical, maybe that's why I find so much more lovein writing in this here diary. Oh well.

I'm off.

Tim

2:39 p.m. - 2002-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub