cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #1 while I was away...

Hello.

This is my first diary entry. I am testing this new page named "diary". Pretty creative, huh? Anyways, this is completely console based so

it's not very impressive, but it's about content, not flash. At least that's always been my opinion. It's 4:06 PM. This is my first entry f

rom my new home in my old home. I used to live in this trailor before mom bought the new trailor. I used to live in the living room, though,

because this trailor was just for my mom and brother, and I had moved to Athens with my father until he beat me and I came moving back down h

ere and stuff. I was living on the couch for about a year until my mom bought the other trailor and I got my own room. Well that period is o

ver, as my mom is getting remarried or something. I don't know. It's sad, really, but I'll live.

What's really fucked up is I don't even know if she's married or not. Her boyfriend was telling me that today and it did kind of upset me, bu

t he's correct. It is none of my buisness in all honesty. I don't know why, but in this diary I don't write the same way as I do on my onlin

e one. Oh well. My intentions are to put this one up on the main diary anyways. My mom came to the conclusion that Billy (the guy I moved i

n with) and I listen to the same type of music, where he probably listens to the hard rock stuff I listened to a couple of years ago. Now I'm

a high flying rocker and I'm not scared to throw up the rock horns and listen to cow bells and hand claps and guitar solos. I don't know. I

'm not scared of that, but I am scared of just surviving in general. I think I'll do fine. I just need to get used to it. My day has been s

orta like a really good Pearl Jam song. It started out all scared and down, but just being over here, writing my first entry, it's kind of ma

de me feel a lot better. I think I can do this. I really do. If I can get a job, I can make it. That's my personal opinion. I like this l

ittle diary program, it helps me

COZ YOU'RE CRAZY

YOU'RE FUCKING CRAZY

OH MY

Sorry, Guns N' Roses moment. I told you I wasn't scared to throw up the rock horns. It's really funny living here. I honestly wouldn't mind

living out of the boxes I have set. It would better if I didnt, but I honestly wouldn't mind doing so. Anyways, I don't know what I'm going

to do anymore. I guess living is the only thing I really have to do. That and maybe put on my bed sheet. Hehe. I just know that I still h

ave a few more days over at the other place, I guess you could say that I have two homes right now. Atleast for the next 4 or 5 days. Here's

how I have my new room set up. Anyone who has ever been on my dirt road before knows the direction I'm talkin about, but I'm on the same sid

e of the road and my room faces the dirt road. I'm facing the dirt road right now, at my computer desk, right in front of the window. On my

right side is my bed. On my left side is a dresser and a closet without a doorknob. I have my guitars, violin, and keyboard in there. Behin

d me is my big ass TV set, stereo, and night stand. Also behind me and to the left, the wall comes in a bit with just enough room for my othe

r dresser. It's bigger than my other room, that's pretty good. I've made out with Katie in this room before too. That was hot. My mom and

Susan were out in the living room (adjacent to my room) and were playing "Bitch" by Meredith Brooks (I think that's her name) and Danielle and

Katie were in here with me and I was laying on top of Katie and Katie starting singing and I didn't want her to get in trouble so I just star

ted kissing her. It was nice. Later on we were sitting on the floor facing each other and I had my hands on her waist and she had her arms a

round my neck, and Susan came busting in like "AHA I CAUGHT YOU!", and I was like "no we were just dancing." Haha, I wonder how unbelievable

that seemed at the time. Oh well. I totally forgot about all that until just now. Katie's boyfriend is a dick to me now. Oh well.

So this is pretty cool. I like this console based diary. It makes it easy to back up too. Hopefully there's an indexing system.

"I see you standing, standing on your own, it's such a lonely place for you, for you to be. If you need a shoulder, or if you need a friend,

I'll be here standing, until, until the bitter end"

-Guns N Roses

So Chrissy got that job at Sam Goody. Good shit. It's about time they got someone who atleast has a half decent mind about music there. Not

that the people there didn't know all the trendy stuff, but at least Chrissy knows the good old underground stuff. At least, better than most people. I guess they're full up now, though, that leaves my choices to Arby's, Wendy's, and Mom and Pops. I would love that job at Mom and Pops to be honest. Nice and close and all that. Oh well. I'm going to go for now. I don't know if I'm going to write another entry in he

re or not. Who knows. I just hope I don't forget to upload this one.

Tim

4:06 p.m. - 2002-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub