cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #7 while I was away... (yesterday and today)

Well Hello.

So here goes my story. Yesterday I became officially an independant, living on my own money. Trying to atleast. So far, I'd say I'm not

doing a very well job. Yesterday right after my mom left I walked to Sam Goody with sixty-five much needed dollars in my pocket. So what did

I do? Blow 35 or so on the Spiderman Soundtrack tab book (Just because it had Default, Injected, Greenwheel, and Jerry Cantrell) and on Pear

l Jam's "Ten" (finally!) So I've got 30 bucks to last me a week or so. That's not too bad, just I think I might need it for something else.

I would probably have had even less if Shawn were home, I was calling him tryin to see if he wanted to go out for pizza or something. Anyway

s, I still had to walk back. Walking 8 miles in cool to cold weather (left at 5 got home around 8) isn't that fun, and even though my muscle

s feel good because they've got that work out burn still on them, even though they feel good, my bones feel weak and sore like they're going t

o break apart. So when I got home, two minutes later Billy got home from work. We went out to Wal-Mart after that and I had to walk around t

he aisles. That hurt too. We got some cable for the TV and some phone cord to reach to my room. So it's all good. My line doesn't activate

until Monday, I don't think. If it's not on Monday, I might have to go and raise some hell. Yesterday was also a day of pictures, mom gave

me a picture of Chalupa *sigh* and Buddy before she left. I looked at it last night in bed and started crying. I also went to check the mail

and got my first bit of mail at my new residence. It was a letter from Rachel and some pictures from her. She's one of my buddies from New

York. Hi Rachel! *waves*.

Anyways, so today I woke up (about an hour ago), went in and took a shower in my new shower. It felt good. I was livin the rock star life

and hadn't showered for 3 or 4 days. Luckily I can go back to my normal every day shower. Oh well. I have to stop by Flash Foods and the P

ost Office today. Constance should be by around five, so we'll see how that goes.

Anyways, I can't stop thinking about YOU, YOU know who YOU are. I was going to call YOU Thanksgiving evening after I had stolen my mom's c

ell phone, but I couldn't find your phone number and I didn't think YOU'd talk to me. YOU should come and live with me, in my room. YOU can

live my dream and stay in bed all day, I'll go to work and get a life. Wouldn't YOU like a free ride? If YOU really wanted to, I'm sure YOU

could be my nanny. Boy, that was kinky. Oh well, I love YOU even if YOU still hate me. I probably always will. Hit me up for a chat whenev

er YOU're ready. Maybe I'll be ready too.

Tim

12:14 p.m. - 2002-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub