cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mom

Hi friends.

What's up? Not a lot here. I got me some chicken noodle soup cookin. Woo. I haven't had warm food since I last had Pizza on Saturday night. I don't know why I'm eating, I really can't afford to. My mom just told me I should. Sometimes moms can do that. They can comfort you, guide you, and tell you everything is going to be alright even when it doesn't seem that way. I went over to miss Yulees and asked her about the job, but she wasn't there.

Oh well.

Tim

7:46 p.m. - 2002-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub