cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pearl Jam.. people...

Woo..

So I went up to Sam Goody, and like.. I couldn't find the CD in the front and I was like "what the hell.. I know they have it.. it's PEARL JAM." and then I went and looked in the regular section and they didn't have it.. but I had seen Michelle (Willis) and I was like.. HI MICHELLE%!#%# and hugged her.. then I went to the front, and was about to ask about it.. and some dude I know, but can't remember his name.. I think he's one of Chrissy's ex's.. He came in and showed me these weird hand signs.. It was good to see him, even If I don't know who he was... Then I asked the dude who worked there about the Pearl Jam CDs, and he said to look on the counter and there were like 30 of them! (That's just about right!). So I grabbed one and bought it and here I am now! It came in a cool little Digipack.. and the booklet that came with it is neat! If you buy one early 90s band CD that came out this month.. make it Pearl Jam. Hahah.. Yes, I know that was directly against that cheap ass Nirvana shit, but oh well. Yay Pearl Jam!

Tim

5:35 p.m. - 2002-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub