cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rina... Pearl Jam.. nothing new.. really

Yo Yo Yo.

Sup again? Homies. I'm listening to Default. "You won't be content in a world as big as this," "when you were lost who was it that found you?" God.. great lyrics. Very passionate. I'm loving the Pearl Jam CD too.. especially the middle tracks.. (six thru nine).

Anyways, I'm not hyper anymore :(. Oh well. Hehe. I DID GET PEARL JAM THOUGH)#(!%*#! YEAH! RIGHT ARM#! Hehe. Oh, and guess what dudes! I got to talk to Rina today! How cool is that?! She's always busy with school at the University of Texas in Austin. It was good to hear from her again. She made me smile. Hehe.

Oh well, just thought i'd update ya on that.

Tim

7:40 p.m. - 2002-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub